Welcome to the
Vicky Michelle
Academy of Dance

The Vicky Michelle Academy of Dance is a friendly dance school based in Rudgwick and also hold classes in Billingshurst. We offer classes under the Imperial Society of Teachers of Dance, including Ballet, Tap and Modern, as well as Street Dance, Jazz and Contemporary dance classes. Classes are available from ages 2+ right up to adult.

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016 Monday 12th September - Friday 16th December
Half Term Saturday 22nd October - Saturday 5th November (2 weeks)
Spring Term 2017 Monday 9th January - Friday 31st March
Half Term Saturday 18th February - Saturday 25th February (1 week)
Summer Term 2017 Monday 24th April - Saturday 8th July
Half Term Monday 29th May - Saturday 3rd June (1 week)